DCN-SW Conference Software Voting Results



Meeting Monthly Council Meeting

Agenda Subject

Voting Number

Vote 1

Name

Cherry Orchard LAP

Kind

Parliamentary

Subject

Voting start at:

07/10/2019 18:47:53

Voting end at:

07/10/2019 18:48:35

Total Results

Voting attendants		
	Present in the vote	45
	Present and not voted	0
Answers		
	Yes	45
	No	0
	Abstain	0
	Not voted	0

Group Results

Dublin City Co.		
	Yes	45
	No	0
	Abstain	0
	Not voted	0

Individual Results

Vote 1 Page 2 of 3 Printed on 07/10/2019 18:48:37

		Appendix B October City Council Meeting
Yes	16-14-O B	
	Keith Connolly	Dublin City Co.
	Anthony Connaghan	Dublin City Co.
	Michael Watters	Dublin City Co.
	Pat Dunne	Dublin City Co.
	Janice Boylan	Dublin City Co.
	Declan Flanagan	Dublin City Co.
	Gary Gannon	Dublin City Co.
	Deirdre Heney	Dublin City Co.
	Vincent Jackson	Dublin City Co.
	Michael Mac Donncha	Dublin City Co.
	Ray McAdam	Dublin City Co.
	Paul McAuliffe	Dublin City Co.
	Paddy McCartan	Dublin City Co.
	Donna Cooney	Dublin City Co.
	Seamas McGrattan	Dublin City Co.
	Michael Pidgeon	Dublin City Co.
	Kevin Donoghue	Dublin City Co.
	Criona Ni Dhalaigh	Dublin City Co.
	Daryl Barron	Dublin City Co.
	Janet Horner	Dublin City Co.
	Daithi Doolan	Dublin City Co.
	Deirdre Conroy	Dublin City Co.
	Catherine Stocker	Dublin City Co.
	Hazel de Nortuin	Dublin City Co.
	Sophie Nicoullaud	Dublin City Co.
	Daithi De Roiste	Dublin City Co.
	Chris Andrews	Dublin City Co.
	Mary Callaghan	Dublin City Co.
	Tom Brabazon	Dublin City Co.
	Danny Byrne	Dublin City Co.
	Christy Burke	Dublin City Co.
	Alison Gilliland	Dublin City Co.
	Joe Costello	Dublin City Co.
	Neasa Hourigan	Dublin City Co.
	John Lyons	Dublin City Co.
	Tina Mac Veigh	Dublin City Co.
	Lawrence Hemmings	Dublin City Co.
	Racheal Batten	Dublin City Co.
	Anne Feeney	Dublin City Co.
	Patricia Roe	Dublin City Co.
	Noeleen Reilly	Dublin City Co.
	Colm O'Rourke	Dublin City Co.
	Terence Flanagan	Dublin City Co.
	James Geoghegan	Dublin City Co.
	Caroline Conroy	Dublin City Co.